Boards & Committees

Home About NARA Boards & Committees

NARA Leadership

NARA members are responsible for helping lead our organization and communicating our goals, legislative priorities and educational opportunities with 45,000+ members across the country. Please take a moment to get to know the people who help NARA continue to thrive and serve its members responsibly and effectively.

Board of Directors


Board Members

Committee Chairs & Members

Regional Coordinators

  • Regional Coordinator – West: Stacey Turner, Infinity Rehab & Therapy Solutions

  • Regional Coordinator – Midwest: PJ Windell, Creative Health Solutions

  • Regional Coordinator – Southwest: Mark Buckley, MidSouth Rehab

  • Regional Coordinator – Northeast: Hall Orcutt, Rehab Management, Inc.