Spring Conference 2021

Home Education Spring Conference 2021

NARA Virtual Spring Conference 2021

Targeting Our Legislative and Regulatory Future

Dates:  May 6, May 13 and May 20

Times: 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST - 2:35pm EST / 11:35am PST (3 Sessions per Day with mini breaks between speakers)

Visit our Conference Website for Registration and Agenda

Register Now as a Conference Sponsors!  Check out the benefits at each level below.

Click here for the full NARA 2021 prospectus. 

 

Sponsorship Benefits

Bronze

$500

Silver

$1,500

Platinum

$3,000

Premier

$5,000

Logo Included on Email Blast to Attendees

X

X

X

X

Clickable Logo on the Conference Website

X

X

X

X

Recognition in Opening Remarks

X

X

X

X

Logo and Company Description in Digital Conference Program

X

X

X

X

Attendee List with Contact Information 1 Week Prior to Conference

 

X

X

X

Social Media Post – Provided by Sponsor

 

Up to 2

Up to 5

Up to 15

Conference Break Slide – Provided by Sponsor

 

X

X

X

Dedicated Page on NARA Website for Video, Handouts and Calendly link – Direct link provided to attendees (available for duration of the conference +1 week after)

 

X

X

X

1 Complimentary Registration for 3 Day Virtual Conference (code will be provided after Sponsor registration)

 

X

 X

 X

Slider Ad on NARA Website Front Page – For 1 week

 

 

X

 

Password to enter the Webinar Sessions (only 3 available)

 

 

X

X

2 Complimentary Registration for 3 Day Virtual Conference (code will be provided after Sponsor registration)

 

 

X

 

Break Sponsor of Motivational Moments, Chair Yoga, Advocacy, Mindfulness Moment, etc.

 

 

X

X

Session Sponsor with Logo on Agenda

 

 

 

X

Slider Ad on NARA Website Front Page – For 2 weeks

 

 

 

X

3 Complimentary Registration for 3 Day Virtual Conference (code will be provided after Sponsor registration)

 

 

 

X

 

I WANT TO BE A SPONSOR!!!